CAPITAL REGION COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS BOARD OF DELEGATES MEETING MINUTES Hershey Harrisburg Sheraton – Swatara Township

January 16, 2017

President Silcox called the meeting to order at 8:00 PM. President Silcox noted a quorum present as per attendance sheet.

Nominating Committee Chair Ken Martin, Upper Allen Township, presented a slate of officers for 2017:

Margie Stuski, President – Wormleysburg Borough Anna Dale, Vice President – Londonderry Township Cory Adams, Treasurer – South Middleton Township Mark Ryder – Secretary – Dillsburg Borough

Chairman Martin asked for nominations from the floor (repeated three times). Hearing none, the slate as presented was elected for a one-year term.

Slate approved by acclamation.

No further business and meeting was unanimously adjourned at 8:12 PM.

Recording Secretary Rhonda Campbell