CAPITAL REGION COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS BOARD OF DELEGATES MEETING MINUTES Best Western Premier – Lower Paxton Township

January 15, 2018

President Stuski called the meeting to order at 8:00 PM. President Stuski noted a quorum present as per attendance sheet.

Nominating Committee Chair Ken Martin, Upper Allen Township, presented a slate of officers for 2018:

Margie Stuski, President – Wormleysburg Borough Anna Dale, Vice President – Londonderry Township Cory Adams, Treasurer – South Middleton Township Mark Ryder – Secretary – Dillsburg Borough

Chairman Martin asked for nominations from the floor (repeated three times). Motion was made to close nomination; seconded and unanimously approved. The slate as presented was elected for a one-year term. Motion was made to close nomination; seconded and unanimously approved.

No further business and meeting was unanimously adjourned at 8:12 PM.

Recording Secretary Rhonda Campbell