CAPITAL REGION COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS BOARD OF DELEGATES MEETING MINUTES Radisson Hotel Harrisburg January 21, 2019

President Stuski called the meeting to order at 8:10 PM. President Stuski noted a quorum present as per attendance sheet.

Nominating Committee Chair Ken Martin, Upper Allen Township, presented a slate of officers for 2019:

Anna Dale, President – Londonderry Township Cory Adams, Vice President - South Middleton Township Mark Ryder, Treasurer – Dillsburg Borough Vicki Aycock, Secretary – Monaghan Township

Chairman Martin asked for nominations from the floor (repeated three times). Motion was made to close nomination; seconded and unanimously approved. The slate as presented was elected for a one-year term. Motion was made to close nomination; seconded and unanimously approved.

No further business and meeting was unanimously adjourned at 8:20 PM.

Recording Secretary Rhonda Campbell